Home Town Council Councillors Council Wards

Council Wards

The Horwich Parish (which consists of the whole of Horwich and part of Lostock) is divided into eight wards: Brazley, Bridge, Central, Church, Claypool, Fall Birch, Lever Park and Vale, with 14 elected representatives serving an electorate of over 15,000.

20 February 2024
Last Updated
21 February 2024